Gujarat Bhulekh: गुजरात भूलेख, AnyRoR 7/12 Gujarat,भू-नक्शा देखें

Previously, if anyone wanted to receive a copy of Gujarat Bhulekh, they had to apply for many forms and go through various processes to receive it. But now, if you want to check information about Bhulekh Bhoomi Gujarat, you can do so online. Bhulekh Gujarat is now available online. You can check it and receive the land map of Gujarat Bhulekh online. 

Bhulekh Gujarat

The Gujarat government has provided an online facility to check any details related to Gujarat Bhulekh online. Because people face various issues when checking Gujarat bhulekh, ordinary people don’t have to struggle a lot for Gujarat bhulekh copy. You can check the records of Gujarat Bhulekh and Khatami’s numbers or any other details regarding Gujarat Bhulekh. Gujarat Government has launched a website with one portal called Any ROR @Anywhere. This portal will provide you with all the details about Gujarat Bhulekh. This will make everything you want to know about Bhulekh Gujrat easy. 

Read Also: Bhu Naksha Uttar Pradesh Online Dekhe | Bhu Abhilekh MP Online Dekhe | Bhulekh Bhubaneswar Map Online check

Bhulekh Gujarat: steps to check website

Below are some steps to check the Gujarat Bhulekh portal. You have to follow a step-by-step process. Follow these steps to ensure your safety while downloading Gujarat’s land record.

official website of Revenue Department Gujarat

These are some easy steps you have to follow –

Step 1 – Visit the official website of Revenue Department Gujarat.

Step 2 – There, you will find the official Bhulekh Gujarat portal, and the land records option is given. Click on that option to check Gujrat Bhulekh.

Step 3 – After clicking on this, you will find two options for checking the land records of Gujrat: one is the rural areas, and the second one is the urban areas.

Checking The Land Records Of Gujrat

Step 4 – You have to click on one option, and you will find a page where different land records are given. Some of the options are given below:

  • VF7 Survey Number Details
  • 135d notice for submissions
  • Entry list by month, year
  • Integrated survey number details
  • Old Scanned VF – 7/12 Details
  • Know apna khata gujarat by owner’s name
  • Old scanned VF6 Entry details
  • VF 8A Account Details
  • Revenue case details

Step 5 – To know the 7/12 record, select Old Scanned VF -7/12 details. You asked questions about the district, taluka, village, and survey number there. 

District, Taluka, Village, And Survey Number There. 

Step 6 – After submitting the details, the bulk information of the area will appear there. Click the VIEW PDF option to view the land records.

Step 7 – Now you can check the complete bulk details of the plot and land in which you are interested.

Click the VIEW PDF option to view the land records

Step 8 – You can download the saat-bara records of land if you want to use them for revenue-related purposes

This is the complete process. Now, you can check the Gujarat Bhulekh details and extract them online at home.

Read Also: Apnakhata Bihar Online Check Kare | Punjab Land Record Online Check Kese Kare | Dharitree Assam Land Record Check Online

How do you check property by name on the Gujarat Bhulekh portal online?

The revenue department of Gujrat started an online property checking service for the public in Gujarat. Below are the steps to check the property online by sharing the property details.

Gujarat Bhulekh portal online

Step 1 – Visit the Gujarat bulk government in the portal.

Step 2 – Select property-wise, name-wise, document, etc.

Step 3 – If you choose the name-wise option, you have to enter the property owner’s details to access the information.

Step 4 – Now enter your email address and mobile number, and you will receive a verification code. Could you fill out the box and submit it?

How do you download Gujarat Bhulekh maps online from the portal? 

Some of the districts are listed below. You can only download the land map of these districts-

  • Ahmedabad 
  • Amreli 
  • Aravali
  • Bharuch
  • Banaskantha 
  • Bhavnagar 
  • Botad 
  • Dohad
  • Dang 
  • Devbhoomi Dwarka 
  • Chhota Udaipur 
  • Kheda 
  • Kutch 
  • Mahisagar 
  • Morbi 
  • Narmada 
  • Navsari 
  • Panch Mahal 
  • Patan 
  • Porbandar 
  • Rajkot 
  • Sabar Kantha 
  • Surat 
  • Gandhi nagar 
  • Surendra nagar 
  • Gir Somnath 
  • Tapi 
  • Jamnagar 
  • Vadodara 
  • Junagadh 
  • Vaisad 

A few steps are given below:

Step 1 – visit the bulk login Gujarat portal.

Step 2 – Along with the district list, there you will see the area name and click on the pdf option to download.

Read Also: Bhulekh Dehradun Check Online | Mee Bhoomi Adangal Andhra Pradesh | Khasra Khatauni Delhi Kese Nikale

These are some steps to download the AnyROR Gujarat Mobile App

The Bhulekh Gujarat app is available in the Play Store, so follow the steps to download it.

  • Visit the Gujarat Bhulekh website.
  • Press office login, and the Gujarat bulk login page will open.
  • Mention your details and click on log in.

This is all the information about Bhulekh Gujarat land records online. Now, you can check it online. Don’t struggle standing in a queue. Check details at the home.

StateWise Bhulekh Records